/ Category / MAASTO

National Competition Honors Five Mid-Western States for Exceptional Transportation Projects

August 11, 2016 - in Awards, Events

WASHINGTON – The departments of transportation of five states--Illinois, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin--won awards today in a national competition that recognizes excellence in transportation projects that improve travel safety, reduce roadway congestion,…