/ Awards / IECA Awards: Sustained Contributor Award

IECA Awards: Sustained Contributor Award

Todd Danielson on March 17, 2021 - in Awards, Event Coverage, Events

Todd Danielson, the editorial director of Informed Infrastructure, interviewed the International Erosion Control Association (IECA) 2021 annual award winners of the individual categories as well as the finalists for the Environmental Excellence Award.

The sustained contributor award recognizes a company or person who has provided support to IECA and has made outstanding contributions to improve the erosion and sediment control industry for a sustained number of years. Winners of this award have demonstrated long-term support to the stormwater and/or erosion and/or sediment control industry through IECA through one or more of the following: education, innovative industry products, research, establishment of standards or policies or the development of technology. This year’s winner is Marc S. Theisen, M.Sc., CPESC, CPSWQ, CESSWI.

Avatar photo

About Todd Danielson

Todd Danielson has been in trade technology media for more than 20 years, now the editorial director for V1 Media and all of its publications: Informed Infrastructure, Earth Imaging Journal, Sensors & Systems, Asian Surveying & Mapping, and the video news portal GeoSpatial Stream.

Comments are disabled