/ News / Energy Systems Integration Group Elects Three New Board Members

Energy Systems Integration Group Elects Three New Board Members

Parul Dubey on April 1, 2020 - in News, People

Reston, Va. – The Energy Systems Integration Group (ESIG) has announced three new members of its board, following a recent nomination and election process. The new board members were introduced during ESIG’s annual membership meeting held earlier this month.

The board of directors serve as industry ambassadors for ESIG and collectively oversee and ensure the association’s operations and strategic growth plan.

The newly elected board members are:

  • Cristin Lyons, Partner and Energy Practice Leader, ScottMadden, Inc.
  • Tracey Kutney, Senior Technical Advisor, Renewable and Electrical Energy Division, Natural Resources Canada
  • Kenneth McIntyre, Executive Director System and Operations Integration, Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO)

“These individuals have made invaluable contributions to the renewable energy industry for many years and are outstanding additions to our board of directors,” said Mark Ahlstrom, ESIG Board President. “We are honored to have them on our board and will rely on their vast industry knowledge and expertise in helping us fulfill our mission and position ESIG for continued success and growth in the future.”

For more information about ESIG, visit www.esig.energy


Comments are disabled